The hybrid hiring platform

WeRebase connects startups with upcoming talent in Development, Marketing and Design.

Why WeRebase

Hire from any Africain country without going through the maze

Between the endless paperwork, changing laws and limiting finances, it's not always easy to recruit talent from the African continent. Oh and did we tell you that you have to be established there to hire? And this is precisely where WeRebase comes in: We make it easier for you to recruit African talent without having to open a structure or deal with the African administration.

Work without borders

2019 was a game-changer for all businesses, the message was clear: Adapt or sink. And that's when remote work proliferated. The remote then evolved into hybrid teams where part of the team is present on the field and the other part on the other side of the globe. WeRebase therefore allows you to hire according to the mode that suits you the most: In person, remotely or both!

No bad résumés

If there's one thing that makes the task of recruiting unpleasant, it's poorly structured CVs. That said, we have to go through the pile hoping to find the pipite, unfortunately the latter does not necessarily know how to present itself well and that is precisely where it comes in. Our system standardizes CVs so as to make them more readable, allowing you to better assess and detect the right elements.

How it works

It doesn't have to be complicated.

Find talent

Talent is not only hard to come by but also very expensive, especially developers. And it's even harder for early-stage startups due to the tight budget. On our ever-growing network, you’ll find talent in the fields of development, design, marketing, customer experience, accounting and more.

Evaluate talent

Having a candidate’s CV is good, but seeing their portfolio is even better. The portfolio on WeRebase allows you to see the candidate’s work transparently. If it’s a coding project, you’ll see the source code. If it’s a design project, you’ll see the source files. If it’s a marketing project, you’ll see their contribution. That way you can have a clearer idea of who they are.

Hire talent

You can remotely hire the candidate you want by signing a service contract with us. The contract ensures that the candidate will be working 100% for your startup wherein we will be handling both the legal and administrative aspects of hiring. We do that for a monthly fee of 199€ / month.

Case studies

Here's how we can help

Case study #1

A startup created 6 months ago with limited funds needed to quickly recruit a React developer. By using WeReBase, they were able to find a talented and motivated candidate without wasting time. They opted for remote recruitment, without administrative overhead, and were able to execute on their launch successfully.

Case study #2

An early-stage French B2B startup has started to sign their first clients and needed to staff their team with 1 for customer experience (to manage support request through the phone, email and chat), 1 community manager and 1 moderator to supervise the different interactions on the platform. However, the generated revenue doesn’t allow for a recruitment in France. With WeReBase, they were able to efficiently fulfill their needs with the required flexibility.

Case study #3

A fast-growing startup wants to expand internationally and needs to quickly build a team of developers to adapt its solution to the target market. Via WeReBase, the startup was able in a few days to find candidates and quickly put together the team while keeping costs manageable.

Case study #4

An incubated startup at a partner had to pivot and needed to have a prototype ready in 4 to 5 months. They remotely recruited an intern (as an end of study) and were able to successfully reach their goal spending only 400€ along the way. They then proceeded to remotely hire the former intern as a full-time employee to ensure continuous improvement of the product.

They trust us

Our partners

Deloitte logo
Afkar logo
Impact Partner logo
Meet Africa logo
Marseille Innovation logo

La plateforme de recrutement hybride

WeRebase met en relation les startups avec les talents de demain dans les domaines du Développement, Marketing et Design.

Pourquoi WeRebase

Embaucher de toute l'Afrique sans passer par le labyrinthe

Entre la paperasse insaissante, les lois changenantes et les finances limitantes c'est pas toujours facile de recruter un talent issue du contient Africain. Oh et est-ce qu'on vous a dit, qu'il faut être implenté là-bas pour embaucher? Et c'est justement là ou WeRebase entre en jeu: Nous vous permettons de recruter plus facilement les talents Africains sans que vous ayez besoin d'ouvrir une structure ou à traiter avec l'administration Africaine.

Travail sans frontières

2019 a changé la donne pour toutes les entreprises, le message était clair: Adapter ou couler. Et c'est à partir de ce moment que le travail à distance s'est proliféré. Le remote a ensuite évoluer vers les équipes hybrides où une partie de l'équipe est présente sur terrain et l'autre partie de l'autre côté du globe. WeRebase vous permet donc d'embaucher selon le mode qui vous va le plus: En personne, en remote ou les deux !

Pas de mauvais CVs

S'il y a bien une chose qui rend la tâche de recrutement désagréable c'est les CVs mal structurés. Ceci dit on est obligé de passer par la pile en éspérant trouver la pipite, malheureusement cette dernière ne sait pas forcément comment bien se présenter et c'est justement là ou intervient. Notre système uniformise les CVs de sorte à les rendre plus lisible vous permettant ainsi de mieux évaluer et détecter les bons éléments.

Comment ça marche

Ca ne doit pas être aussi compliqué

Trouver les talents

Le talent est non seulement difficile à trouver, mais aussi très coûteux, en particulier les développeurs. Et c'est encore plus difficile pour les startups en démarrage en raison du budget serré. Sur notre réseau sans cesse grandissant, vous trouverez des talents dans les domaines du développement, du marketing et du design.

Évaluer les talents

Avoir le CV d'un candidat c'est bien, mais voir son portfolio c'est encore mieux. Le portfolio sur WeRebase vous permet de voir le travail du candidat en toute transparence. S'il s'agit d'un projet de codage, vous verrez le code source. S'il s'agit d'un projet de conception, vous verrez les fichiers sources. S'il s'agit d'un projet marketing, vous verrez leur contribution. De cette façon, vous pouvez avoir une idée plus claire de qui ils sont.

Recruter les talents

Vous pouvez embaucher à distance le candidat de votre choix en signant un contrat de service avec nous. Le contrat garantit que le candidat travaillera à 100% pour votre startup dans laquelle nous traiterons à la fois les aspects juridiques et administratifs de l'embauche. Nous le faisons pour un forfait mensuel de 199€/mois.

Études de cas

Voici comment on peut aider

étude de cas #1

Une startup créée il y a 6 mois avec des fonds limités nécessaires pour recruter rapidement un développeur React. En utilisant WeReBase, ils ont pu trouver un candidat talentueux et motivé sans perdre de temps. Ils ont opté pour le recrutement à distance, sans frais administratifs, et ont pu mener à bien leur lancement.

étude de cas #2

Une startup B2B française en phase de démarrage a commencé à signer ses premiers clients et avait besoin de doter son équipe d'1 pour l'expérience client (pour gérer les demandes d'assistance par téléphone, e-mail et chat), 1 community manager et 1 modérateur pour superviser les différentes interactions Sur la plateforme. Cependant, les revenus générés ne permettent pas un recrutement en France. Avec WeReBase, ils ont pu répondre efficacement à leurs besoins avec la flexibilité requise.

étude de cas #3

Une startup en forte croissance souhaite se développer à l'international et a besoin de constituer rapidement une équipe de développeurs pour adapter sa solution au marché cible. Via WeReBase, la startup a pu en quelques jours trouver des candidats et constituer rapidement l'équipe tout en gardant des coûts maîtrisables.

étude de cas #4

Une startup incubée chez un partenaire devait pivoter et devait avoir un prototype prêt en 4 à 5 mois. Ils ont recruté un stagiaire à distance (en fin d'étude) et ont pu atteindre leur objectif avec succès en dépensant seulement 400€ en cours de route. Ils ont ensuite procédé à l'embauche à distance de l'ancien stagiaire en tant qu'employé à temps plein pour assurer l'amélioration continue du produit.

Ils nous font confiance

Nos partenaires

Deloitte logo
Afkar logo
Impact Partner logo
Meet Africa logo
Marseille Innovation logo